Listen Live

On the day of the Annual Fastest Rookie Luncheon, Kevin Lee and Curt Cavin tonight on Trackside chronicle and talk about the rookies chances and who may be the Rookie of the Year in this years Indianapolis 500.  The 2020 Indianapolis 500 Rookie Class this year are Rinus Veekay, Alex Palou, Pato O’Ward and Oliver Askew.  Also, what will Team Penske look like in 2021?  What will be the future’s of Scott McLaughlin and Helio Castroneves.  They also talk about the top tiers of contenders for this years Indianapolis 500.